Contact Toppazzini and Lee - Process Improvement and Lean Six Sigma Experts

Lean Six Sigma Consulting, Training, Outsourcing

Getting in Touch is Easy

See What Our Client's say

“Kyle identified over $2M in process improvements for two major order-to-cash processes. Kyle aligned these improvements to new corporate strategies and helped develop the business case to have these improvements implemented. Kyle is innovative, driven to produce high quality results, and has proven to be an excellent investment.

Head Office Main Contacts

Marketing and Sales:

Tel.: 1-800-680-0524 ext: 1
Fax.: 866-615-9720
E-mail: Marketing@TLeeCorp.com

Executive Office

Tel.: 1-800-680-0524 ext: 2
Fax.: 866-615-9720
Email: Kyle.Toppazzini@TLeeCorp.com

Customer Service:
Tel.: 1-800-680-0524 ext:3
Fax.: 866-615-9720
E-mail: Customerservice@TLeeCorp.com

Kathy Lee :
Tel.: 1-800-680-0524 ext: 4
Fax.: 866-615-9720
Email: Kathy.Lee@TLeeCorp.com

Consulting, Outsourcing, Training:
Tel.: 1-800-680-0524 ext:2
Fax.: 866-615-9720
E-mail: Customerservices@TLeeCorp.com

Financial Services:
E-mail: Finance@TLeeCorp.com

General Enquiries:
E-mail: Info@TLeeCorp.com

 

Local Calls 613-680-4333

Head Office 

300 March Road, 4th Floor 
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
K2K 2E2

Note* You may not use the emails listed on this page to send us emails about your products or services.